Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Siebert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Siebert

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynnette Shaw

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love state farm and happy to have it in Minot."

Jacob King

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
""It was the best of times and certainly wasn't the worst of times." State Farm Insurance will love you until you can't be loved anymore and then they will probably love you even more!! I'm a living, breathing, sleeping, walking car accident and State Farm Insurance helped me through more than one catastrophic time. They do living quarters as well. State Farm Insurance is Superiority and it is in part of if not majorly in fact due to the quality and standards of their agents. I guess it would follow as such that their people aside from their agents...especially their clients...are all of an equivalent quality and standard as well. What a great organization to be a part of!! Thank you!! I woke up today feeling like a better person!! Thank you!! Safety, Security,...Harmony. Thank you. !!!*_*!!! !!!-_-!!! !!!@_@!!! !!!^_^!!! !!!$_$!!!"

Heidi Bender

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff are always very kind and courteous. Continue the great work. We appreciate what you do."

Ben Redekopp

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team do a great job of taking care of their clients and you can tell they really care about being a great insurance provider."

Mark Rasmusson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. I would recommend Paul Siebert's State Farm office to all my friends. I have been with them for several years now!"

Reggie Engh

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul explained our coverages plainly and thoroughly. He pointed out areas where our plan needed updating, and gave us options. Good and caring agent with friendly and professional staff."

Gabriel Mejia

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance, highly recommended Mandy"

Austin Stensby

May 5, 2020

2  out of  5
"This branch is very good to work with, however the company of State Farm is not the greatest for insurance, the rates are cheaper then some, but they will not work well with you as a customer."

Allan Schuh

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best in town! The staff here is excellent. If you need insurance this is the place to go."

Julie O

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mandy and she has been absolutely amazing! She always responds right away and provides quality customer service to me and anyone I’ve ever referred to her!"

David M

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable for all of my questions. Thanks for doing a great job."

Axel Rodriguez

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I know the quality of the Team here. Excellent choice."

DORLEYA NEZBETH

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest, loyal and friendly all while we get fast, professional and great customer services on a lunch break and be back to work on time . I recommend Paul Siebert State Farm for auto insurance try this location Thank you for the many gifts, the many free good coffee for the road , and the sodas we have as customers . your business think of your customer like yourself very comfortable setting I thank you"

Michael Taylor

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm branch. The staff is friendly, and on-the-ball when it comes to all their products and services! They know their stuff!"

Lavonte Smith

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mandy is amazing and the agency as whole represents what StateFarm stands for at its core. Highly recommends!"