Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Siebert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Siebert

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi Bender

Heidi Bender

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff are always very kind and courteous. Continue the great work. We appreciate what you do."
Profile photo of Ben Redekopp

Ben Redekopp

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team do a great job of taking care of their clients and you can tell they really care about being a great insurance provider."
Profile photo of Mark Rasmusson

Mark Rasmusson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. I would recommend Paul Siebert's State Farm office to all my friends. I have been with them for several years now!"
Profile photo of Reggie Engh

Reggie Engh

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul explained our coverages plainly and thoroughly. He pointed out areas where our plan needed updating, and gave us options. Good and caring agent with friendly and professional staff."
Profile photo of Gabriel Mejia

Gabriel Mejia

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance, highly recommended Mandy"
Profile photo of Austin Stensby

Austin Stensby

May 5, 2020

2  out of  5
"This branch is very good to work with, however the company of State Farm is not the greatest for insurance, the rates are cheaper then some, but they will not work well with you as a customer."
Profile photo of Allan Schuh

Allan Schuh

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best in town! The staff here is excellent. If you need insurance this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Julie O

Julie O

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mandy and she has been absolutely amazing! She always responds right away and provides quality customer service to me and anyone I’ve ever referred to her!"
Profile photo of David M

David M

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable for all of my questions. Thanks for doing a great job."
Profile photo of Axel Rodriguez

Axel Rodriguez

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I know the quality of the Team here. Excellent choice."
Profile photo of DORLEYA NEZBETH

DORLEYA NEZBETH

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest, loyal and friendly all while we get fast, professional and great customer services on a lunch break and be back to work on time . I recommend Paul Siebert State Farm for auto insurance try this location Thank you for the many gifts, the many free good coffee for the road , and the sodas we have as customers . your business think of your customer like yourself very comfortable setting I thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm branch. The staff is friendly, and on-the-ball when it comes to all their products and services! They know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Lavonte Smith

Lavonte Smith

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mandy is amazing and the agency as whole represents what StateFarm stands for at its core. Highly recommends!"
Profile photo of Ryan Stephan

Ryan Stephan

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto insurance to State Farm three years ago and have been very pleased with my service. Mandy makes everything so easy and takes the time to explain every detail when I have questions about insurance. The office is very friendly and inviting. You’ll get great customer care here."
Profile photo of Faithe Favors

Faithe Favors

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this office. Every time I go in I feel so welcomed love chatting with everyone in the office and love the great life advice I’m given when in there ! (Also can’t forget all the candy that’s on everyone’s desk ) :)"
Profile photo of Cj Houim

Cj Houim

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mandy, Christi and Paul are always so nice and helpful. Love coming in to see Simon and Bronx as well! Doesn't feel like I'm going to an insurance office at all, way too much fun and the conversation is always lively."
Profile photo of Dan Barnes

Dan Barnes

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I stopped to speak with Mandy about motorcycle insurance, very polite, professional, and thorough. Pleasant experience. I will return!"
Profile photo of Layton Foltyn

Layton Foltyn

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional service. I feel they have done a lot for me on questions and problems that I have had. Great service."
Profile photo of Karen Brabandt

Karen Brabandt

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there and takes care of our every need quickly and so very friendly. And we have a lot of insurance needs and constant changes! Super people to work with!"
Profile photo of Parnel Brim

Parnel Brim

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service you could ask for."
Profile photo of Orlando Borras

Orlando Borras

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul and Mandy are a phenomenal team. The service was top rate and the benefits I received were exactly what I needed. I highly recommend Paul and Mandy, State Farm to anyone looking for this service."
Profile photo of Brandon Richardson

Brandon Richardson

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I believe a testament to the success of the Paul Siebert State Farm Agency goes to one specific representative, Ms. Mandy Favors. Mandy is ALWAYS pleasant, responsive and quite knowledgeable of the various offerings provided by this agency. She set me up with auto, renters & life insurance. I believe she genuinely cares about her customers, making herself available even after work hours and on weekends. She makes my experience worthwhile."
Profile photo of Tapia Nancy

Tapia Nancy

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve called in multiple times to ask about modifications to my policy or to clear-up issues regarding my policy and every time I get off the phone I’m left beyond satisfied with the customer service I’ve received at this State Farm location. The last time I called I was helped by Mandy and she stuck out to me because of her ability to speak Spanish and English. She was so helpful and patient towards my Spanish-speaking mother and I couldn’t have been more grateful! Thank you for your excellent customer service and your amazing employees!"
Profile photo of Phil Franklin

Phil Franklin

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best place in town. Mandy is fabulous and takes great care of her customers. When I sold cars she was the only one in town I referred my customers to. Great for dealing with Air Force personnel and their families. She never let me or them down. Paul is always behind his team and ever present in the community providing a much needed service. Go see them."
Profile photo of Vanessa Schweitzer

Vanessa Schweitzer

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mandy was amazing, she made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable but she is personable and engaging as well. She was able to answer all my questions and helped me choose a policy that fit my specific needs. 10 out of 10 would recommend this office!"