Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Siebert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Siebert

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Redekopp

Ben Redekopp

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team do a great job of taking care of their clients and you can tell they really care about being a great insurance provider."
Profile photo of Mark Rasmusson

Mark Rasmusson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. I would recommend Paul Siebert's State Farm office to all my friends. I have been with them for several years now!"
Profile photo of Reggie Engh

Reggie Engh

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul explained our coverages plainly and thoroughly. He pointed out areas where our plan needed updating, and gave us options. Good and caring agent with friendly and professional staff."
Profile photo of Gabriel Mejia

Gabriel Mejia

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance, highly recommended Mandy"
Profile photo of Austin Stensby

Austin Stensby

May 5, 2020

2  out of  5
"This branch is very good to work with, however the company of State Farm is not the greatest for insurance, the rates are cheaper then some, but they will not work well with you as a customer."
Profile photo of Allan Schuh

Allan Schuh

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best in town! The staff here is excellent. If you need insurance this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Julissaida Ortiz

Julissaida Ortiz

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mandy and she has been absolutely amazing! She always responds right away and provides quality customer service to me and anyone I’ve ever referred to her!"
Profile photo of David M

David M

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mandy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable for all of my questions. Thanks for doing a great job."
Profile photo of Axel Rodriguez

Axel Rodriguez

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I know the quality of the Team here. Excellent choice."
Profile photo of DORLEYA NEZBETH

DORLEYA NEZBETH

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm branch. The staff is friendly, and on-the-ball when it comes to all their products and services! They know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Lavonte Smith

Lavonte Smith

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mandy is amazing and the agency as whole represents what StateFarm stands for at its core. Highly recommends!"
Profile photo of Ryan Stephan

Ryan Stephan

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Faithe Favors

Faithe Favors

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this office. Every time I go in I feel so welcomed love chatting with everyone in the office and love the great life advice I’m given when in there ! (Also can’t forget all the candy that’s on everyone’s desk ) :)"
Profile photo of Cj Houim

Cj Houim

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mandy, Christi and Paul are always so nice and helpful. Love coming in to see Simon and Bronx as well! Doesn't feel like I'm going to an insurance office at all, way too much fun and the conversation is always lively."
Profile photo of Dan Barnes

Dan Barnes

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I stopped to speak with Mandy about motorcycle insurance, very polite, professional, and thorough. Pleasant experience. I will return!"
Profile photo of Layton Foltyn

Layton Foltyn

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional service. I feel they have done a lot for me on questions and problems that I have had. Great service."
Profile photo of Karen Brabandt

Karen Brabandt

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there and takes care of our every need quickly and so very friendly. And we have a lot of insurance needs and constant changes! Super people to work with!"
Profile photo of Parnel Brim

Parnel Brim

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service you could ask for."
Profile photo of Orlando Borras

Orlando Borras

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul and Mandy are a phenomenal team. The service was top rate and the benefits I received were exactly what I needed. I highly recommend Paul and Mandy, State Farm to anyone looking for this service."
Profile photo of Phil Franklin

Phil Franklin

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vanessa Schweitzer

Vanessa Schweitzer

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Olson

Megan Olson

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5