Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Florence Helde

Florence Helde

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Helde
"Their office goes beyond! They provide great customer service, yearly reviews, and also reasonably priced!"
Profile photo of Bill Gillespie

Bill Gillespie

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Gillespie
"Texted my info one afternoon had great insurance and rate the next morning. Modern, simple, fast."
Profile photo of kc0isw

kc0isw

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kc0isw
"Good guys love the friendly people"
Profile photo of Damian Vincent

Damian Vincent

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Vincent
"I recommend for anyone."
Profile photo of Ashoka Al-Hadrami

Ashoka Al-Hadrami

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashoka Al-Hadrami
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Andrew “Andy” Heidt

Andrew “Andy” Heidt

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew “Andy” Heidt
"Friendly service."
Profile photo of Lynnette Shaw

Lynnette Shaw

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette Shaw
"We love state farm and happy to have it in Minot."
Profile photo of Jacob King

Jacob King

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob King
""It was the best of times and certainly wasn't the worst of times." State Farm Insurance will love you until you can't be loved anymore and then they will probably love you even more!! I'm a living, breathing, sleeping, walking car accident and State Farm Insurance helped me through more than one catastrophic time. They do living quarters as well. State Farm Insurance is Superiority and it is in part of if not majorly in fact due to the quality and standards of their agents. I guess it would follow as such that their people aside from their agents...especially their clients...are all of an equivalent quality and standard as well. What a great organization to be a part of!! Thank you!! I woke up today feeling like a better person!! Thank you!! Safety, Security,...Harmony. Thank you. !!!*_*!!! !!!-_-!!! !!!@_@!!! !!!^_^!!! !!!$_$!!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Bender

Heidi Bender

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Bender
"Paul and his staff are always very kind and courteous. Continue the great work. We appreciate what you do."
Profile photo of Ben Redekopp

Ben Redekopp

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Redekopp
"Paul and his team do a great job of taking care of their clients and you can tell they really care about being a great insurance provider."
Profile photo of Mark Rasmusson

Mark Rasmusson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rasmusson
"Great people to work with. I would recommend Paul Siebert's State Farm office to all my friends. I have been with them for several years now!"
Profile photo of Reggie Engh

Reggie Engh

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Engh
"Paul explained our coverages plainly and thoroughly. He pointed out areas where our plan needed updating, and gave us options. Good and caring agent with friendly and professional staff."
Profile photo of Gabriel Mejia

Gabriel Mejia

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Mejia
"Best place to get insurance, highly recommended Mandy"
Profile photo of Austin Stensby

Austin Stensby

May 5, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Austin Stensby
"This branch is very good to work with, however the company of State Farm is not the greatest for insurance, the rates are cheaper then some, but they will not work well with you as a customer."
Profile photo of Allan Schuh

Allan Schuh

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Schuh
"Best in town! The staff here is excellent. If you need insurance this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Julie O

Julie O

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie O
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mandy and she has been absolutely amazing! She always responds right away and provides quality customer service to me and anyone I’ve ever referred to her!"
Profile photo of David M

David M

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David M
"Mandy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable for all of my questions. Thanks for doing a great job."
Profile photo of Axel Rodriguez

Axel Rodriguez

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Rodriguez
"I know the quality of the Team here. Excellent choice."
Profile photo of DORLEYA NEZBETH

DORLEYA NEZBETH

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DORLEYA NEZBETH
"Honest, loyal and friendly all while we get fast, professional and great customer services on a lunch break and be back to work on time . I recommend Paul Siebert State Farm for auto insurance try this location Thank you for the many gifts, the many free good coffee for the road , and the sodas we have as customers . your business think of your customer like yourself very comfortable setting I thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Taylor
"Excellent State Farm branch. The staff is friendly, and on-the-ball when it comes to all their products and services! They know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Lavonte Smith

Lavonte Smith

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lavonte Smith
"Mandy is amazing and the agency as whole represents what StateFarm stands for at its core. Highly recommends!"
Profile photo of Ryan Stephan

Ryan Stephan

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stephan
"I switched my auto insurance to State Farm three years ago and have been very pleased with my service. Mandy makes everything so easy and takes the time to explain every detail when I have questions about insurance. The office is very friendly and inviting. You’ll get great customer care here."
Profile photo of Faithe Favors

Faithe Favors

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Faithe Favors
"Absolutely love this office. Every time I go in I feel so welcomed love chatting with everyone in the office and love the great life advice I’m given when in there ! (Also can’t forget all the candy that’s on everyone’s desk ) :)"
Profile photo of Cj Houim

Cj Houim

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Houim
"Mandy, Christi and Paul are always so nice and helpful. Love coming in to see Simon and Bronx as well! Doesn't feel like I'm going to an insurance office at all, way too much fun and the conversation is always lively."
Profile photo of Dan Barnes

Dan Barnes

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Barnes
"I stopped to speak with Mandy about motorcycle insurance, very polite, professional, and thorough. Pleasant experience. I will return!"